Legislative Branch

Home / Legislative Branch

Legislative Branch

Legislative BranchContact Department
Arapaho District 1 Legislator Billie Sutton (Asst. Speaker)Cell: 405-549-8932 Messages: 405-422-7405 bsutton@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant – Monica AllenOffice: 405-422-7447mallen@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Arapaho District 2 Legislator Kendricks Sleeper (Speaker)Office: 405-422-7919ksleeper@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant – Renae PedroOffice: 405-422-7440rpedro@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Arapaho District 3 Legislator Travis RuizOffice: 405-422-7599truiz@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Administrative AssistantOffice: 405-422-7532
Arapaho District 4 Legislator Robert Rector CandyOffice: 405-422-7916rcandy@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant – Keli Van HookOffice: 405-422-7916kvanhook@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Cheyenne District 1 Legislator Bruce Whiteman JrOffice: 405-422-7750bwhiteman@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant – Sara PedroOffice: 405-422-7750spedro@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Cheyenne District 2 Legislator George WoodsOffice: 405-422-7415geowoods@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
C2/A2 Office Manager – David RamosOffice: 405-422-7480dramos@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Cheyenne District 3 Legislator Darrel FlyingmanOffice: 405-422-7588dflyingman@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant – Esther AguilarOffice: 405-422-7588eaguilar@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Cheyenne District 4 Legislator Byron ByrdOffice: 405-422-7616bybyrd@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant – Michelle ByrdOffice: 405-422-7615mbyrd@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

The Legislative Branch shall be comprised of one Legislature. The Legislature shall consist of four Cheyenne Districts and four Arapaho Districts. Each Cheyenne District shall have one Cheyenne Legislator and each Arapaho District shall have one Arapaho Legislator, for a total of eight District Legislators. The Legislature shall elect a Speaker from among its members.

Monthly Notice 1st Jan 2020

A1 Billie Sutton
Arapaho District 1


A2  Kendricks Sleeper
Arapaho District 2, Speaker of the Legislature


A3  Travis Ruiz
Arapaho District 3


A4 Robert Rector Candy

Arapaho District 4

 

C1 Bruce Whiteman Jr.
Cheyenne District 1


C2 George Woods
Cheyenne District 2


 

C3 Darrell Flyingman
Cheyenne District 3


C4 Byron Byrd
Cheyenne District 4

1963total visits,2visits today