Legislative Branch

Home / Legislative Branch

Legislative Branch

Legislative BranchContact Department
Arapaho District 1 Legislator Billie SuttonCell: 405-549-8932 Messages: 405-422-7405 bsutton@c-a-tribes.org
Administrative Assistant – Monica AllenCell: 405-568-7881 Office: 405-422-7447mallen@c-a-tribes.org
Arapaho District 2 Legislator Kendricks SleeperOffice: 405-422-7919ksleeper@c-a-tribes.org
Administrative Assistant – Renae PedroOffice: 405-422-7440rpedro@c-a-tribes.org
Arapaho District 3 Legislator Patrick SpottedwolfOffice: 405-422-7599pspottedwolf@c-a-tribes.org
Administrative Assistant – Gerry RedbirdOffice: 405-422-7532gewoods@c-a-tribes.org
Arapaho District 4 Legislator Winslow SankeyOffice: 405-422-7916wsankey@c-a-tribes.org
Administrative Assistant – Keli Van HookOffice: 405-422-7916kvanhook@c-a-tribes.org
Cheyenne District 1 Legislator Burl BuffalomeatOffice: 405-422-7750bbuffalomeat@c-a-tribes.org
Community Outreach – Sara PedroOffice: 405-422-7750spedro@c-a-tribes.org
Cheyenne District 2 Legislator George WoodsOffice: 405-422-7415geowoods@c-a-tribes.org
C2/A2 Office Manager – David RamosOffice: 405-422-7480dramos@c-a-tribes.org
Cheyenne District 3 Legislator Ronald RedshinOffice: 405-422-7588rredshin@c-a-tribes.org
Administrative Assistant – Esther AguilarOffice: 405-422-7588eaguilar@c-a-tribes.org
Cheyenne District 4 Legislator Byron ByrdOffice: 405-422-7616bybyrd@c-a-tribes.org
Administrative Assistant – Michelle ByrdOffice: 405-422-7615mbyrd@c-a-tribes.org

The Legislative Branch shall be comprised of one Legislature. The Legislature shall consist of four Cheyenne Districts and four Arapaho Districts. Each Cheyenne District shall have one Cheyenne Legislator and each Arapaho District shall have one Arapaho Legislator, for a total of eight District Legislators. The Legislature shall elect a Speaker from among its members.

A1 Billie Sutton
Arapaho District 1


A2  Kendricks Sleeper
Arapaho District 2


A3  Patrick Spottedwolf
Arapaho District 3, Speaker of the Legislature


A4  Winslow Sankey
Arapaho District 4

C1 Burl Buffalomeat
Cheyenne District 1


C2 George Wood
Cheyenne District 2


C3 Ronald Redshin
Cheyenne District 3


C4 Byron Byrd
Cheyenne District 4

916total visits,1visits today